Privacy Policy

 

Privacy Statement

As a valued customer or visitor to our website, we are committed to respecting your privacy and to complying with applicable laws.

Our Privacy Statement is designed to explain how we collect, use and protect your information. You should read this notice in conjunction with the Website terms and conditions and any specific terms and conditions that relate to any service we provide to you. You can visit our website without disclosing any personally identifiable information about yourself (although please note that we may use cookies and collect other non-personally identifiable information about your browsing activity). If you do submit personal information, we will only use it to support our continuing relationship with you.

Collection of Personal Information

1.1. We commit to collect and use your personal information only with your knowledge and consent. Usually, this will be when you use our services, make enquiries, register or request information or other services, submit a job application or when you respond to communications from us.

1.2. Subject to clause 4 we will not disclose your personal information for any purpose unless required or permitted by Law or regulation.

1.3. We may collect information such as your name and postal address, date of birth, gender, telephone and fax numbers, email address, and credit / debit card information as well as lifestyle and other information collected on registration or through surveys.

1.4. If you choose to provide us with personal information it will be used in support of the intended purposes stated at the time at which it was collected, and subject to any preferences indicated by you.

Other Information

2.1. We may also collect other non-personal information about your visit to our Website, based on your browsing activities. This information may include the pages you browse and services viewed for example. This helps us to better manage and develop our sites and to provide you with a more enjoyable, customized service and experience in the future.

How will we use the information you provide?

3.1. We may use your information for a number of purposes such as:

3.2. We may also undertake selected marketing about our products or services or carefully selected third parties based on your use of our services. This may include contacting you with information about new developments, offers, services and special promotions by post, telephone and automated means such as text messages (SMS), email, fax, WAP and the world wide web.

3.3. By providing data to us, you consent to us using your data in accordance with our Privacy Statement.

3.4. You can contact us to update your information or to otherwise tell us how you would like to receive or limit information about Awasr and / or third party offers and services.

When will we disclose your information to others?

4.1. We will not sell or pass your personal information to unrelated entities unless you have given us permission to do this or unless it is required by a law or relevant regulation.

4.2. We may disclose your personal information, information about your account, mobile phone, or other equipment when we are required to do so to meet our legal or regulatory obligations.

Cookies

5.1. We may use cookies to record details such as a user identity and general registration details on your PC. This helps us recognize you on subsequent visits so that you don't have to re-enter your registration details each time you visit us and it also allows us to provide you with a more enjoyable, customized service.

Information Security

6.1. You should be aware that communications over the Internet, such as emails and web mails, are not secure unless they have been encrypted. Your communications may route through a number of countries before being delivered because this is the nature of the World Wide Web / Internet. We do not accept responsibility for any unauthorized access or loss of personal information that is beyond its control. However we will use reasonable and industry standard efforts to prevent such unauthorized access.

Privacy Support

7.1. We may amend or modify our Privacy Statement at any time and in response to changes in applicable legislation.

7.2. We value our customers and users of our website, therefore, if you have any questions about our Privacy Statement, you can contact us 24 hours a day, 365 days a year by phone 80001000, or e-mail care@awasr.com.

سياسة الخصوصية | أواصر عمان

سياسة الخصوصية

بيان الخصوصية

انطلاقًا من تقديرنا لك كعميل أو كزائر لموقعنا الإلكتروني فنحن ملتزمون باحترام خصوصيتك والالتزام بالقوانين السارية في هذا الصدد.

لقد أعددنا بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا لشرح كيف نقوم بجمع واستخدام وحماية معلوماتك الخاصة، وبالتالي يجب أن تقرأ هذا البيان جنبًا إلى جنب مع بنود وشروط موقع أواصر الإلكتروني وأي بنود وشروط خاصة تتعلق بأي خدمة نقدمها لك. كما يمكنك زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني دون الحاجة للإفصاح عن أي معلومات شخصية (غير أنه تُرجى ملاحظة أننا قد نستخدم "كوكيز" لجمع بعض المعلومات غير الشخصية عن نشاط تصفحك). وإذا قمت بتقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية في هذا السياق فإننا سنقوم باستخدامها فقط لتعزيز علاقتنا المستمرة معك كعميل نعتز به.

جمع المعلومات الشخصية

1.1. ننتعهد بجمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية بعد علمك بهذا الأمر وموافقتك عليه، ويتم هذا عادة عندما تستخدم خدماتنا أو تقوم باستفسارات أو تقوم بالتسجيل أو طلب معلومات أو غير ذلك من الخدمات أو عندما تقدِّم طلب وظيفة أو تجيب على الاتصالات التي نجريها معك.

1.2. مع مراعاة المادة (4) لن تقوم أواصر بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأي غرض إلا إذا كان ذلك مسموحا أو مفروضا بموجب القانون أو القرارات التنظيمية.

1.3. قد نقوم بجمع معلومات مثل اسمك وعنوانك البريدي وتاريخ ميلادك ونوعك وأرقام الهاتف والفاكس الخاصة بك وبريدك الإلكتروني ومعلومات حول بطاقة الائتمان/ السحب الخاصة بك بالإضافة لمعلومات حول أسلوب حياتك وغير ذلك من المعلومات التي يتم جمعها عند التسجيل للخدمات أو من خلال استطلاعات الرأي.

1.4. إذا قدمت لنا معلومات شخصية فسوف نستخدم هذه المعلومات في تعزيز أهدافنا المقررة في وقت جمع هذه المعلومات ووفقًا لأي تفضيلات تقوم بالاشارة إليها.

معلومات أخرى

2.1 قد نقوم أيضًا جمع معلومات غير شخصية حول زيارتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني وفقًا لأنشطة تصفحك للموقع، وقد تشمل هذه المعلومات الصفحات التي قمت بتصفحها والخدمات التي قمت باستعراضها، ويساعدنا هذا على تحسين إدارة مواقعنا الإلكترونية وتطويرها لنجعلها أكثر إمتاعًا وإفادة لك في المستقبل.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا؟

3.1 قد نستخدم معلوماتك التي تقدمها لنا في عدة أغراض مثل:

  • التعامل مع طلباتك وإدارة حسابك.
  • تقديم أي خدمات أو معلومات تطلبها.
  • الإجابة على استفساراتك.
  • التحقق من هويتك عند الحاجة.

3.2 كما قد نقوم بإجراء بعض أنشطة التسويق المتعلقة بمنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا أو أطراف ثالثة منتقاة بعناية وفقًا لاستخدامك لخدماتنا وقد يشمل هذا الاتصال بك بشأن التطويرات والعروض والخدمات الجديدة وعروض التسويق الخاصة من خلال البريد أو الهاتف أو الوسائل الآلية مثل الرسائل الهاتفية القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني والفاكس والواب وشبكة المعلومات العالمية.

3.3 وبتقديمك للبيانات لنا فأنت بهذا توافق على استخدامها وفقًا لبيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا.

3.4 كما يمكنك الاتصال بنا لتحديث معلوماتك أو لإخبارنا عن كيف تود تلقِّي أو تقييد المعلومات حول العروض والخدمات الخاصة بأواصر.

متى سنفصح عن معلوماتك لأطراف أخرى؟

4.1 لن نقوم ببيع أو تحويل معلوماتك الشخصية لأي أطراف غير ذات صلة إلا إذا سمحت لنا بذلك أو كان ذلك مسموحا أو مفروضا وفقا للقانون أو القرارات التنظيمية.

4.2 قد نقوم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية والمعلومات المتعلقة بحسابك وهاتفك النقال أو غير ذلك من الأجهزة عندما يتوجب علينا القيام بهذا لتلبية أي التزامات قانونية أو رقابية.

الكوكيز

قد نقوم باستخدام الكوكيز لتسجيل بعض البيانات مثل هوية المستخدم وبعض تفاصيل التسجيل العامة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وتساعدنا هذه المعلومات بالتحقق من هويتك في الزيارات التالية لموقعنا الإلكتروني بحيث لا يتوجب عليك إعادة إدخال بيانات تسجيلك كل مرة وبالتالي يساعدنا هذا على تقديم خدمات أكثر إمتاعًا وراحة تتناسب معك.

  1. أمن المعلومات

يجب أن تدرك، عميلنا العزيز، أن الاتصالات عبر الإنترنت من خلال البريد الإلكتروني والبريد الشبكي (الويب ميل) ليست آمنة إلا إذا تم تشفيرها فقد تمر معلوماتك عبر عدد من الدول قبل أن يتم تسليمها لنا ويعود هذا لطبيعة عمل شبكة المعلومات العالمية/ الإنترنت. وبالتالي فلا نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه أي دخول غير مرخص لمعلوماتك الشخصية أو جراء فقدها فهذه الأمور لا تقع تحت سيطرتنا.ولكن سوف نقوم ببذل جهدنا في حدود المعقول ووفقا للمعايير التجارية في حماية معلوماتك من أي دخول غير مرخص.

دعم الخصوصية

7.2 قد نقوم بتعديل أو تغيير بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا في أي وقت استجابةً للتشريعات السارية في هذا الصدد.

7.2 إننا نقدِّر عملائنا ومستخدمي موقعنا الإلكتروني ولذلك إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة فيما يتعلق ببيان الخصوصية المذكور يمكنك الاتصال بنا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام السنة على رقم 80001000 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني على care@awasr.com كما يمكنك زيارة أحد منافذ أواصر خلال ساعات العمل.