Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Features of SafeNet Home

Parental Control & Reporting

Monitor your kids’ online activities and manage internet usage by setting up content filtering, or assign suitable internet usage profiles for each member of the family. Parents can also avoid the hassle of configuring restrictions on routers or individual devices, with centralised network-based controls. Access to a real-time customisable dashboard allows easy management of the use of the internet in your home.

Anti-Malware

The anti-malware identifies infected devices in the household by monitoring the traffic. It then determines and notifies the type of malware and the impact of it to the subscriber. It continually probes for weaknesses in your home network to protect connected devices from malware, phishing, and hackers.

AD Blocking

The inbuilt Ad Blocking feature automatically detects adverts or pop ups designed to cause harm to end users when browsing webpages on the internet. It adds another level of protection to all devices which access the internet from your home network.

Benefits of SafeNet Home

Helps parents manage screen time with homework and bedtime settings.

Enables protection with a single click, without client software.

Live, customisable subscriber dashboard provides details on all blocked malware, internet usage and infected devices.

Allows content filtering for each member of the household.

Cost effective solution for unlimited number of devices.

FAQs

Parental Control, Anti-Malware, and Ad-Blocking services are available with the service.
Parental Control provides content filtering which helps to keep your children safe when online at home by filtering inappropriate content online and monitoring web activity. Additionally, you can customise groups of users and control access to the internet by creating rules for each (e.g. length of time on the internet).
Short for "malicious software," malware refers to software programme designed to damage or do other unwanted actions on a computer system. Common examples of malware include viruses, worms, trojan horses, and spyware. Awasr’s anti-malware solution detects, and informs on, malicious software accessing devices on the internet at your home.
Ad-block is a feature that efficiently blocks ads on browser and apps with any network access (fixed, WiFi) and device. Ad-block efficiently improves end-users’ browsing experience by significantly accelerating the webpage download time and saving data quota. Users of the service can expect improvements of up to 30% in load page time.
SafeNet Home checks each website visited through your Fibrenet broadband connection. It sees whether any of the websites are on a list of ones that could potentially harm your device or compromise your personal data. If so, then you'll see a warning page. If you think the site is OK, you can override the warning and continue to the site.
Yes, as SafeNet Home works at a network level. It helps prevent infection from viruses, and phishing attacks when you're on the internet by warning you if you're about to visit a potentially harmful website. It works on all devices using your Awasr broadband connection. Anti-Virus protection complements SafeNet Home, giving you advanced online security protection for individual devices against viruses, phishing attacks and other internet threats. Once it's installed, it not only protects you when you're online but also from potential threats from other sources (like USB memory sticks).
Yes, SafeNet Home works at the network level, meaning it’s applied to all devices that connect to your broadband network. It is seamless and requires no software to install or minimum systems requirements.
No, this is one of the many benefits of using a network-based security service. The service is a cloud-based solution that does not requires any software or hardware installation.
Yes. As SafeNet Home works at a network level, you will need to be an Awasr broadband customer.
There is no minimum commitment period for subscribing to SafeNet Home. You can use the service on monthly basis and cancel any time without any penalties.
If you are accessing the internet through a mobile network or through another WiFi connection, the service will not be able to protect your devices.
Yes. The SafeNet Home service will only work with devices directly connected to the Awasr provided router for the internet service. i.e. through the WiFi coverage of the device, or through an RJ45 Ethernet cable from the router to Laptops and PCs.
You can configure your SafeNet Home portal by following the steps on the userguide found here
You can reset your SafeNet Home password through your My Awasr account or by calling our toll-free customer care number 80001000.

Select your plan

Fibrenet Basic

50 Mbps

  • Upload speed 12 Mbps
  • Regular Social Media
  • HD Video Streaming
  • Light Gaming

OMR 29

(monthly subscription)

Fibrenet Plus

200 Mbps

  • Upload speed 50 Mbps
  • Heavy Social Media
  • 4K Video Streaming
  • Average Gaming
  • FREE Jawwy TV

OMR 40

(monthly subscription)

Fibrenet Ultra

500 Mbps

  • Upload speed 125 Mbps
  • HD Video Chat
  • 4K Video Streaming
  • Heavy Gaming
  • FREE Jawwy TV

OMR 70

(monthly subscription)

Fibrenet Giga

1 Gbps

  • Upload speed 250 Mbps
  • 4K Live Streaming
  • Multi Device 4K Video
  • Heavy Gaming
  • FREE Jawwy TV

OMR 99

(monthly subscription)

Terms & Conditions

Description

These Terms and Conditions (the “Agreement”) govern the provision to the customer entering into this Agreement (“You”) and use by You of Awasr’s Security Products “SafeNet Home”, if You are a personal customer, or “SafeNet Business” if you are a business customer (in each case the “Service”).

Awasr Security Products “SafeNet Home” and “SafeNet Business” provide personal and business customers with content filtering, anti malware, and advertisement blocking services when using the Fibernet suite of products.

1. Use of the Service.

Upon Your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions, Awasr grants You a non-exclusive, non-transferable right to access and use the Service for Your own use (at home for personal customers, and at business premises, for business customers). You may use the Service by configuring Your computer, IP-enabled electronic devices and/or network equipment settings to use the Service

2. Fees and Payment

You agree to pay all fees for use of the Service. Unless otherwise specified, such fees will be billed in arrears for each month with the Fibernet Broadband service, and are non-refundable. Payment will be made through the existing payment channels

3. Term and Termination

The subscription for the Service is provided on a monthly basis. Changes to a subscription will be reflected in Your next invoice. You may cancel your monthly subscription at any time either from within your My Awasr portal, or by contacting the Awasr Customer Care desk. You are responsible for all charges accrued on Your account up to the time of cancellation, including all fees within the subscription period in which you cancel. Upon termination of this Agreement, Your access to the Service will end and Awasr will not be responsible in any way for your loss of the Service or for your access to alternative services. Sections 6 (ownership), 7 (disclaimer), 8 (limitation of liability), and 11 (indemnity) shall survive termination, as shall any other provision which, by its nature, is intended to survive termination.

4. Change in Service

You acknowledge and agree that the Service may change over time, and that Awasr may make changes to the Service or to the pricing from time to time in its sole discretion.

5. Ownership

You acknowledge and agree that all software, data and know-how used in the provision and operation of the Service are owned exclusively by Awasr and its licensors, and are protected by copyright and other applicable intellectual property rights and You claim no ownership or interest in that software, data and know-how. Nothing in this Agreement grants You any rights to, and You agree not to, modify, adapt, alter, copy, reverse engineer or disassemble the Service, including without limitation any software or data contained therein, in any way.

6. Disclaimer

NEITHER AWASR NOR ANY OF ITS RESPECTIVE EMPLOYEES OR AGENTS MAKES ANY WARRANTY AS TO THE RESULTS TO BE OBTAINED FROM USE OF THE SERVICE. EXCEPT AS SPECIFICALLY SET FORTH HEREIN, AWASR SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY WARRANTIES OF TITLE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, MERCHANTABILITY, OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

7. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

IN NO EVENT SHALL AWASR, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUPPLIERS, LICENSORS, OR ANYONE ELSE INVOLVED IN CREATING, SUPPORTING, PRODUCING OR DELIVERING THE SERVICE (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION SUSPENDING OR DISCONTINUING THE SERVICE) BE LIABLE TO YOU WITH RESPECT TO THE SERVICE OR ANY ERRORS, OMISSIONS, OR INACCURACIES IN ANY CONTENT ACCESSIBLE THROUGH THE SERVICE. AWASR AND ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUPPLIERS OR LICENSORS SHALL NOT HAVE ANY LIABILITY TO YOU OR ANY OTHER THIRD PARTY FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES OR LOST PROFITS, ECONOMIC OR SPECIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, WHICH ARE RELATED TO THIS AGREEMENT OR THE PROVISION OF THE SERVICE HEREUNDER, EVEN IF AWASR HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. AWASR’S CUMULATIVE LIABILITY TO YOU OR ANY PARTY RELATED TO YOU FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT, OR USE OF THE SERVICE SHALL NOT EXCEED THE AMOUNT OF FEES PAID TO AWASR BY YOU DURING THE THREE (3) MONTHS PRECEDING THE CLAIM. THIS LIMITATION APPLIES TO ALL CAUSES OF ACTION OR CLAIMS IN THE AGGREGATE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, BREACH OF CONTRACT, BREACH OF WARRANTY, INDEMNITY, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, MISREPRESENTATION, AND OTHER TORTS. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT THIS SECTION 8 REPRESENTS A REASONABLE ALLOCATION OF RISK AND THAT IN THE ABSENCE OF THESE LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY, THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT WOULD BE SUBSTANTIALLY DIFFERENT.

8. Acceptable Use

You agree, and shall cause all persons who you allow to use the Service to agree, that use of the Service shall be for lawful purposes only. You agree, and shall cause anyone you allow to use the Service to agree, not to use the Service for any of the following impermissible purposes (“Abuses”): (a) use of the Service in a manner that is prohibited by any applicable law or regulation; (b) use of the Service in a manner that violates the rights of any third party (including but not limited to intellectual property rights); (c) use of the Service for any invasive, infringing, defamatory or unlawful purpose; or (d) use of the Service in a manner that, in Awasr’s reasonable opinion, directly or indirectly, produces a negative effect on Awasr’s systems or network (including, without limitation, overloading servers on the Awasr network or causing portions of the Awasr network to be blocked).

9. Use of Data

You agree that Awasr may make use of your traffic data for research or educational purposes, or to improve the Service, so long as such data is in an aggregated form and does not identify You.

10. Governing Law

These Terms and Conditions and the relationship between You and Awasr shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of Oman.

11. Force Majeure

Except for the payment obligations hereunder, each of You and Awasr shall be excused from any delay or failure in performance of its obligations hereunder to the extent caused by reason of any occurrence or contingency beyond its reasonable control, including but not limited to, acts of God, earthquake, labour disputes and strikes, riots, acts of terrorism, war or other unanticipated occurrences or problems, and governmental requirements.

12. Severability

If any provision of this Agreement shall be held unenforceable by any court of competent jurisdiction, it shall be severed from this Agreement and the remaining provisions shall remain in full force and effect.

Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

مميزات خدمة أواصر "سيف نت هوم"

الرقابة الأسرية والتقارير

قم بمراقبة نشاط أطفالك وإدارة استخدامهم للإنترنت من خلال ضبط تصفية المحتوى أو تخصيص الاستخدام لكل فرد من أفراد العائلة. يمكن للوالدين توفير الوقت وتجنب المتاعب التي تصاحب ضبط وتحديث القيود على أجهزة التوجيه 'راوتر' أو الأجهزة الشخصية مع عناصر التحكم المستندة إلى الشبكة. كما يمكنهما الوصول إلى لوحة تحكم قابلة للتخصيص في الوقت الفعلي والتي تتيح لهما إدارة استخدام الإنترنت لأفراد العائلة.

مكافحة البرامج الخبيثة

تقوم هذه الميزة بتحديد الأجهزة المتضررة من خلال مراقبة نشاطها عبر الشبكة. ثم تقوم بتحديد نوعها وإبلاغ المشترك عن تأثيرها، حيث تعمل على البحث بشكل دائم في شبكة المنزل لحماية الأجهزة المتصلة بالشبكة من الفيروسات والهجمات والقرصنة الإلكترونية.

حظر الإعلانات

تقوم ميزة 'حظر الإعلانات' بالكشف التلقائي عن الإعلانات أو النوافذ الضارة عند استخدام متصفح الإنترنت، حيث تعمل على حماية جميع الأجهزة المتصلة بشبكة المنزل.

خدمة حماية الشبكة للمنازل (سيف نت)

يساعد الوالدين التحكم بوقت استخدام الانترنت والواجبات المنزلية ووقت النوم 

يوفر الحماية بضغطة زر واحدة بدون الحاجة لبرنامج خاص للعميل

توفر لوحة التحكم المخصصة من قبل العميل تفاصيل حول جميع البرامج الضارة المحظورة واستخدام الإنترنت والأجهزة المتضررة

تصفية المحتوى لكل فرد من افراد العائلة 

حل فعال وبتكلفة بسيطة لعدد غير محدود من الاجهزة

الأسئلة الشائعة

تتوفر خدمات رقابة الوالدين ومكافحة البرامج الخبيثة وحظر الإعلانات.

تساعد ميزة رقابة الوالدين على أن يكون الاطفال بأمان عند الاتصال بالإنترنت من المنزل وذلك بتصفية المحتويات غير المناسبة ومراقبة أنشطة المواقع الإلكترونية. كما يمكن وضع المستخدمين في مجموعات والتحكم في وصول هذه المجموعات إلى الإنترنت عن طريق وضع قوانين لكل مجموعة (على سبيل المثال تحديد الفترة التي تقضيها كل مجموعة على الإنترنت).

البرامج الخبيثة هي برامج تم تصميمها للقيام بأعمال ضارة وغير مرغوب فيها وتؤدي الى تخريب وتعطيل لأنظمة الحاسب الألي على سبيل المثال -لا الحصر-:البرامج الضارة والفيروسات وبرامج التجسس. وتقوم ميزة مكافحة البرامج الخبيثة الذي تقدمها أواصر على كشف هذه البرامج من الأجهزة التي تستخدم الإنترنت.

هي ميزة تمنع ظهور الإعلانات سواء على صفحات التصفح أو على التطبيقات أثناء الدخول للشبكة (عبر خطوط الإنترنت الثابتة و الواي فاي)، وتعمل ميزة حظر الإعلانات على تقديم تجربة تصفح مريحة للمستخدمين وبكفاءة عالية من خلال زيادة السرعة وتقليل الوقت المستغرق للتنزيل بشكل كبير وتقليل كمية البيانات المستخدمة. يمكن لمستخدمي هذه الميزة توقع وقت أقل لتحميل الصفحات يصل إلىى 30٪.

تقوم خدمة 'سيف نت' بالتحقق من المواقع الالكترونية التي يتم الدخول اليها من خلال خدمة الفايبرنت المنزلي بحيث تقوم الخدمة بالتحقق من قائمة المواقع التي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر باجهزة الحاسب الآلي أو تعرض البيانات الشخصية للخطر بحيث تظهر صفحة تحذير من دخول الموقع. واذا أراد المشترك الاستمرار في تصفح هذا الموقع بإمكانة تجاهل صفحة التحذير.

نعم، تعمل خدمة 'سيف نت' على شبكة الانترنت و تساعد على منع تعرض الأجهزة والبرامج للفيروسات والهجمات الالكترونية عندما تكون الأجهزة مرتبطة بشبكة الإنترنت فقط بحيث تقوم بتحذير المشترك إذا كان على وشك الدخول إلى موقع الكتروني ضار. وتعمل الخدمة على جميع الأجهزة المتصلة بالانترنت الخاص بالعميل من أواصر عبر شبكة النطاق العريض مما يقدم حماية أمنية عالية ضد الفيروسات والتهديدات الأخرى التي قد تحصل عند ارتباط شبكة الإنترنت بالأجهزة الفردية. بمجرد تثبيت برنامج الحماية من الفيروسات فإنه يقدم الحماية فقط عندما يكون العميل متصلاً بالإنترنت ولكنه لايحمي من التهديدات المحتملة من مصادر أخرى مثل بطاقات الذاكرة (USB).

نعم، تعمل خدمة 'سيف نت' من خلال شبكة الانترنت مما يعني انها ستقدم الخدمة لكافة الأجهزة المرتبطة بشبكة النطاق العريض الخاصة بأواصر. الخدمة سلسة بحيث لاتحتاج إلى برامج للتثبيت أو أية انظمة خاصة.

لا، وهذه احدى فوائد الخدمة بحيث توفر الأمان على الشبكة مباشرة. هذه الخدمة سحابية ولا تحتاج لتثبيت اي أجهزة أو برامج.

نعم، حيث تعمل هذه الخدمة من خلال شبكة النطاق العريض الخاصة بأواصر.

لا يوجد هناك حد أدنى للإشتراك في اي خدمة 'سيف نت' التي توفرها أواصر، يمكن للعميل إستخدام الخدمة على أساس شهري والإلغاء في أي وقت دون أي غرامات.

اذا كان العميل يستخدم شبكة الإنترنت من خلال الهاتف النقال أو من مصدر واي فاي اخر لن تتمكن الخدمة من حماية الأجهزة.

بالإمكان تطبيق خدمة 'سيف نت'على عدد غير محدود من الأجهزة.

نعم، تعمل خدمة 'سيف نت' على الأجهزة المتصلة مباشرة بجهاز التوجيه المقدم من أواصر.

يمكنك ضبط بوابة 'سيف نت' عن طريق اتباع الخطوات الموجودة في دليل المستخدم هنا.

 يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور لخدمة 'سيف نت' من خلال حساب 'أواصري' أو الاتصال على الرقم المجاني 80001000

اختر باقتك

باقة فايبرنت الأساسية

20 Mbps

  • أيام 10 مجانية كل 10Mbps إضافية مجانية + 30Mbps

  • 5Mbps سرعة الرفع
  • الاستخدام العادي لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
  • مشاهدة الفيديوهات عالية الدقة
  • الاستخدام الخفيف للألعاب الالكترونية

ر.ع 29

(الاشتراك الشهري)

باقة فايبرنت بلس

50 Mbps

  • أيام 10 مجانية كل 10Mbps إضافية مجانية + 30Mbps

  • 10Mbps سرعة الرفع
  • الاستخدام الثقيل لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
  • 4K مشاهدة الفيديوهات بدقة
  • الاستخدام االاعتيادي للألعاب الالكترونية
  • TVيتضمن جوي

ر.ع 40

(الاشتراك الشهري)

باقة فايبرنت ألترا

150 Mbps

  • أيام 10 مجانية كل 10Mbps إضافية مجانية + 30Mbps

  • 35Mbps سرعة الرفع
  • محادثات مرئية عالية الدقة
  • 4K مشاهدة الفيديوهات بدقة
  • الاستخدام االثقيل للألعاب الالكترونية
  • TVيتضمن جوي

ر.ع 70

(الاشتراك الشهري)

باقة فايبرنت جيجا

1 Gbps

  • 250Mbps سرعة الرفع
  • 4K بث مباشر بجودة
  • 4K مشاهدة الفيديوهات بدقة على عدة أجهزة
  • الاستخدام االثقيل للألعاب الالكترونية
  • TVيتضمن جوي

ر.ع 149

(الاشتراك الشهري)

الشروط والأحكام

وصف الجهاز

تنظم هذه ("الاتفاقية")  الأحكام والشروط الخاصة بتقديم أواصر لمنتجات الحماية بين أواصر والعميل  ("العميل")  لاستخدام خدمة سيف نت هوم إذا كان العميل شخصي أو سيف نت بزنس إذا كان العميل تجاري وفي كل الاحوال يتم استخدام مصطلح  ("الخدمة").

تقدم منتجات الحماية لأواصر سيف نت هوم وسيف نت بزنس للعملاء الشخصيين والتجاريين خدمات تصفية المحتوى ومكافحة البرمجيات الخبيثة ومنع الإعلانات عند استخدام مجموعة منتجات فايبر نت.  

1. إستخدام الخدمة

عند قبولك لهذه الأحكام والشروط، تمنحك أواصر حقا غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل في الوصول إلى الخدمة واستخدامها لأغراضك الشخصية (في المنزل بالنسبة للعملاء الشخصيين وفي الأعمال التجارية بالنسبة للعملاء التجاريين). ويجوز استخدام الخدمة عن طريق تهيئة حاسوبك والأجهزة الإلكترونية العاملة ببروتوكول الإنترنت و/أو إعدادات معدات الشبكات لاستخدام الخدمة.

2. الرسوم والسداد

يوافق("العميل") على دفع كافة رسوم الخدمة بعد فترة التجربة المجانية. وما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك, فسيتم وفرض رسوم  وإصدار فواتير نهاية كل شهر ضمن فواتير خدمة الفايبرنت وتكون هذه الرسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد. ويتم سدادها من خلال قنوات الدفع المتعارف عليها.

3. المدة والفسخ

الاشتراك في الخدمة يتم بشكل شهري. وسيتم إضافة رسوم الخدمة ضمن حساب العميل في الفاتورة التالية. ويجوز إلغاء الاشتراك الشهري في أي وقت سواء من خلال حساب ("العميل")  بالموقع الالكتروني للشركة أو من فروع الشركة المختلفة. ويتحمل ("العميل") مسؤولية سداد كافة الرسوم ,والفواتيرالمستحقة على الحساب حتى موعد الإلغاء شاملة كافة الرسوم خلال فترة الاشتراك. وعند فسخ/ إنتهاء هذه الاتفاقية لأي سبب من الاسباب لن يتمكن العميل من إستخدام الخدمة ولا تتحمل أواصر المسؤولية عند توقف الخدمة أو إستخدام خدمات بديلة. ويستمر سريان البنود 6 (الملكية)، و7 (إخلاء المسؤولية)، و8 (حدود المسؤولية) بعد الفسخ وكذلك أي نص آخر يقصد به الاستمرار في السريان بعد فسخ / إنتهاء الخدمة.

4. التغيير في الخدمة

يقر ويوافق ("العميل") على أنه يمكن أن تتغير الخدمة من وقت الى أخر, وقد تقوم أواصر بإجراء تغييرات في الخدمة أو في الأسعار من وقت لآخر حسب تقديرها وحدها.

5. الملكية

يقر ويوافق ("العميل") على أن كافة البرمجيات والبيانات والمعلومات المستخدمة في تقديم وتشغيل الخدمة مملوكة حصريا لأواصر والمرخصين من قبلها ومحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر والحقوق الأخرى السارية للملكية الفكرية وليس في هذه الاتفاقية ما يمنح ("العميل") لللطالبة بتملك تلك البرمجيات والبيانات والمعلومات والإستفادة منها, اوأية حقوق أخرى. كما يوافق ("العميل") على عدم القيام (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) بإجراء اي تعديل او تغيير او تبديل او نسخ او تفكيك للخدمة او استخدام الهندسة العكسية سواء للخدمة او للبرمجيات أو البيانات المستخمة بأي شكل من الأشكال.  

6. إخلاء المسؤولية

لا تقدم أواصر وموظفيها ووكلائها أية ضمانات على النتائج المطلوب الحصول عليها من استخدام هذه الخدمة. وما لم ينص تحديدا على خلاف ذلك , وتخلي أواصر مسؤوليتها من كافة الضمانات الأخرى من أي نوع سواء كانت واضحة ومباشرة أو ضمنية أو قانونية وتشريعية بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أية ضمانات للملكية أو عدم الاختراق أوالصلاحية لغرض معين.

7. حدود المسؤولية

لا تتحمل أواصر بأي حال من الأحوال ولا مسؤولوها ولا مديروها ولا موظفوها ولا وكلاؤها ولا مورّدوها ولا المرخصون من قبلها ولا أي شخص آخر يقوم بإنشاء الخدمة أو دعمها أو إنتاجها أو تقديمها (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تعليق الخدمة أو وقفها) كما لا تتحمل أواصرالمسؤولية عن أية أخطاء أو تقصير أو عدم دقة في أي محتوى متاح من خلال الخدمة. ولا تتحمل أواصر ولا مسؤولوها ولا مديروها ولا وكلاؤها ولا مورّدوها ولا المرخصون من قبلها أية مسؤولية تجاه  ("العميل") أو تجاه الغير عن أية تعويضات عن أضرار غير مباشرة أو أضرار عارضة أو بسيطة  أو نموذجية أو تؤدي الى خسارة  في الأرباح أو أضرار اقتصادية أو أضرار خاصة من أي نوع حتى ولو تم إبلاغ أواصر عن احتمالية وقوع هذه الاضرار. ولا تتجاوز مسؤولية أواصر تجاه ("العميل")  أو أي طرف له علاقة ("بالعميل")  بحيث لا تتحمل  أية مسؤولية عن اي خسارة أو أضرار تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية أو استخدام الخدمة  ولا تتجاوز حدود المسؤولية قيمة الرسوم المدفوعة لأواصر من قبل("العميل")  خلال الأشهر الثلاثة السابقة للمطالبة. وتسري حدود المسؤولية على كافة بنود الدعاوى أو المطالبات في مجملها بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإخلال بالعقد والإخلال بالضمان والتأمين والإهمال والمسؤولية الصارمة  والبيان الكاذب والمسؤوليات الأخرى. ويقر ويوافق ("العميل")  على أن يمثل هذا البند 8 تحديدا معقولا للمخاطر وأنه في غياب هذه الحدود للمسؤولية، تكون بنود هذه الاتفاقية مختلفة اختلافا جوهريا.

8. الاستخدام المقبول

يوافق("العميل") ويضمن موافقة كافة الأشخاص المسموح لهم باستخدام هذه الخدمة من قبلة على أن يتم استخدام الخدمة للأغراض المصرح بها قانونا فقط. كما يوافق ويضمن ("العميل") موافقة أي شخص يسمح له باستخدام الخدمة على ان لا يقوم باستخدامها لأي غرض من الأغراض الغير المصرح بها ("إساءة الاستخدام") (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) حسب الأتي: (أ) استخدام الخدمة بطريقة يحرمها او يجرمها أي قانون أو لائحة سارية، (ب) استخدام الخدمة بطريقة تنتهك حقوق الغير (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق الملكية الفكرية)، (ج) استخدام الخدمة لأي أغرض عدوانية أو اختراق الكتروني أو للتشهيروتشوية السمعة أو اي غرض غير قانوني، (د) استخدام الخدمة بطريقة تنتج أثرا سلبيا سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر على أنظمة أو شبكة أواصر (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر زيادة التحميل على خوادم الشبكة أو التسبب في حظر أجزاء من شبكة أواصر). 

9. استخدام البيانات

يوافق ("العميل") على أنه يجوز لأواصر استخدام البيانات الخاصة ("بالعميل")  للأغراض البحثية أو التعليمية أو لتحسين الخدمة طالما كانت هذه البيانات في شكل جماعي ولا تكشف هوية ("العميل").

10. القانون

تخضع وتفسر هذه الأحكام والشروط والتي تحدد العلاقة بين ("العميل") وأواصر وفقا للقوانين العمانية.

11. القوة القاهرة

باستثناء التزامات السداد في هذه الاتفاقية, يُعفى كل من ("العميل") وأواصر من أي تأخير أو إخفاق في أداء التزاماتها بموجب هذا العقد في حال حدوث حادث أو طارئ خارج عن السيطرة،  بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الزلازل ، النزاعات العمالية والإضرابات ، أعمال الشغب ، أعمال الإرهاب ، الحروب أو غيرها من الأحداث أو الوقائع الغير متوقعة  او المطالبات الحكومية.

12. الفصل بين البنود

إذا قضت أية محكمة مختصة ببطلان أي نص من نصوص هذه الاتفاقية، فيتم فصلة عن هذه الاتفاقية وتظل باقي النصوص كاملة السريان والنفاذ.